Estás viendo

Cenas de empresa en Valencia

en: restaurantes en Valencia > cenas de empresa
Valencia
Cenas de empresa en Valencia
[{"premium": false, "name": "Aqua (Tryp Oceanic)", "slug": "aqua-tryp-oceanic", "lat": 39.458281, "lng": -0.348215, "id": 10877}, {"premium": false, "name": "Catering Barrachina", "slug": "catering-barrachina", "lat": 39.472763, "lng": -0.363152, "id": 10872}, {"premium": false, "name": "Salones Florida", "slug": "salones-florida", "lat": 39.429428, "lng": -0.423354, "id": 10414}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Pipol", "slug": "asador-pipol", "lat": 39.469141, "lng": -0.377636, "id": 10610}, {"premium": false, "name": "Rascanya Catering", "slug": "rascanya-catering", "lat": 39.603396, "lng": -0.563735, "id": 10846}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Monte Orandi", "slug": "monte-orandi", "lat": 39.487831, "lng": -0.373278, "id": 10819}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Mirador de Sagunto", "slug": "el-mirador-de-sagunto", "lat": 39.674764, "lng": -0.275354, "id": 10520}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Kaymus", "slug": "kaymus", "lat": 39.484113, "lng": -0.402208, "id": 10260}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Japonice Valencia ", "slug": "restaurante-japonice-valencia", "lat": 39.457226, "lng": -0.349402999999938, "id": 42155}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Duna", "slug": "duna", "lat": 39.453315, "lng": -0.391299, "id": 10275}]