Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina castellana en Valencia

en: restaurantes en Valencia > restaurantes de cocina castellana
Valencia
Restaurantes de cocina castellana en Valencia
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bar Cuenca", "slug": "bar-cuenca", "lat": 39.474121, "lng": -0.422088000000031, "id": 41619}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sala Glamourus", "slug": "sala-glamourus", "lat": 39.464622, "lng": -0.380214000000024, "id": 41621}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mirador Casa \u00c1ngel", "slug": "mirador-casa-angel", "lat": 39.306221, "lng": -0.320333000000005, "id": 26013}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Caf\u00e9 Par\u00eds (Valencia)", "slug": "cafe-paris-valencia", "lat": 39.476555, "lng": -0.379204999999956, "id": 26056}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Aurora", "slug": "asador-aurora", "lat": 39.482746, "lng": -0.363021000000003, "id": 26021}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Cuv\u00e9e", "slug": "cuvee", "lat": 39.459894, "lng": -0.375118, "id": 10676}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Don Bernardo", "slug": "don-bernardo", "lat": 39.465841, "lng": -0.368289, "id": 10341}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Taberna el Cierzo", "slug": "taberna-el-cierzo", "lat": 39.460908, "lng": -0.388258, "id": 10328}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sesentayseis Grados", "slug": "sesentayseis-grados", "lat": 39.463024, "lng": -0.365534, "id": 10823}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Cuatro Hermanas", "slug": "cuatro-hermanas", "lat": 39.679964, "lng": -0.278321, "id": 10758}]