Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina asiática en Valencia

en: restaurantes en Valencia > restaurantes de cocina asiática
Valencia
Restaurantes de cocina asiática en Valencia
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Yagura", "slug": "yagura", "lat": 39.47709, "lng": -0.353153, "id": 10332}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sexto Piso", "slug": "sexto-piso", "lat": 39.470727, "lng": -0.37626, "id": 10288}, {"premium": false, "name": "Golden Hana", "slug": "golden-hana", "lat": 39.4777166, "lng": -0.35689, "id": 39662}, {"premium": false, "name": "Soong Dinasty", "slug": "soong-dinasty", "lat": 39.482349, "lng": -0.394263, "id": 10697}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Sushi&Roll at Xtra Lrge", "slug": "sushiroll-at-xtra-lrge", "lat": 39.464184, "lng": -0.375340999999935, "id": 26049}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Japon\u00e9s Tokio", "slug": "japones-tokio", "lat": 39.47921, "lng": -0.39169400000003, "id": 26005}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sushi&Roll at Corso 10", "slug": "sushiroll-at-corso-10", "lat": 39.475116, "lng": -0.365095, "id": 10831}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Feng", "slug": "feng", "lat": 39.466, "lng": -0.368057, "id": 10814}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Zen Valencia", "slug": "zen-valencia", "lat": 39.483246, "lng": -0.394635999999991, "id": 26129}, {"premium": false, "name": "Jacaranda Sensation Food ", "slug": "jacaranda-sensation-food", "lat": 39.475349, "lng": -0.377237, "id": 41622}]