Estás viendo

Arroces y paellas en Valencia

en: restaurantes en Valencia > arroces y paellas
Valencia
Arroces y paellas en Valencia
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Ferrus", "slug": "ferrus", "lat": 39.469413, "lng": -0.402872, "id": 10848}, {"premium": false, "name": "La Rotonda Valencia", "slug": "la-rotonda-valencia", "lat": 39.473461, "lng": -0.376825, "id": 10833}, {"premium": false, "name": "Arroz y C\u00eda", "slug": "arroz-y-cia", "lat": 39.465478, "lng": -0.369316, "id": 10810}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lloma Llarga", "slug": "lloma-llarga", "lat": 39.658837, "lng": -0.425707, "id": 10804}, {"premium": false, "name": "L'Alquer\u00eda (Best Western)", "slug": "lalqueria-best-western", "lat": 39.423232, "lng": -0.389872, "id": 10782}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Rac\u00f3 de la Xulla", "slug": "el-raco-de-la-xulla", "lat": 39.471136, "lng": -0.333132, "id": 10778}, {"premium": false, "name": "Casa Fede", "slug": "casa-fede", "lat": 39.505211, "lng": -0.416298, "id": 10775}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Forcat", "slug": "el-forcat", "lat": 39.47902, "lng": -0.377095, "id": 10263}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Granja Santa Creu", "slug": "granja-santa-creu", "lat": 39.563955, "lng": -0.500495, "id": 10753}, {"premium": false, "name": "Arrocer\u00eda Hispania Catarroja", "slug": "arroceria-hispania-catarroja", "lat": 39.396866, "lng": -0.394221, "id": 10679}]